الأحكام والشروط

خصوصية هي مركزية لشبكة الآباء لسياسات وإجراءات WNY. لك الحرية في زيارة موقعنا دون الكشف عن هويتك ، دون تقديم أي معلومات عنك.

إذا قمت بإرسال معلومات إلينا عن طريق ملء أي من النماذج الموجودة على الموقع أو التسجيل في تدريب أو حدث ، فسيتم إضافة اسمك إلى قوائمنا البريدية. لن تقوم الشبكة الأم لـ WNY بمشاركة أي معلومات نتلقاها منك مع أي طرف ثالث. سيتم استخدام المعلومات فقط من قِبل Parent Network of WNY ، وقد ترسل لك Parent Network of WNY ، من وقت لآخر ، مواد تتعلق بأنشطتنا.

توفر الشبكة الأم لـ WNY روابط إلى مواقع أخرى ذات أهمية محتملة لزوارنا. الشبكة الأم لـ WNY ليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة عن هذه المواقع الخارجية ، بما في ذلك أي محتوى أو إعلان أو منتجات أو مواد أخرى على هذه المواقع أو سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها. الشبكة الأم لـ WNY ليست مسؤولة أو مسؤولة ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، عن أي ضرر أو خسارة ناتجة أو يُزعم أنها ناجمة عن استخدام أي محتوى أو سلع أو خدمات متوفرة على هذه المواقع الخارجية.

لا تضمن الشبكة الأم لـ WNY وأي أشخاص مشاركين في إنشاء أو إنتاج أو توزيع المحتوى أو الخدمات المتضمنة على الشبكة الأم لموقع WNY (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "الشبكة الأم لـ WNY") أن الموقع لن ينقطع أو يكون خاليًا من الأخطاء. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تضمن Parent Network of WNY النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من استخدام الموقع ، أو دقة أو موثوقية أو جودة أو محتوى المعلومات المقدمة من خلال الموقع.

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص سياساتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا:

شبكة الوالدين لـ WNY
1021 برودواي شارع
بوفالو ، نيويورك 14212

716-332-4170 (هاتف)
716-332-4171 (الفاكس)
info@parentnetworkwny.org (البريد الإلكتروني)

ساعات عمل شبكة الآباء في WNY هي 8:30 صباحًا - 5:00 مساءً ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.

Terms and Conditions

Confidentiality is central to Parent Network of WNY’s policies and actions.  You are free to visit our site anonymously, without providing any information about yourself.


If you do send us information by filling out any of the forms on the site or registering for a training or event, your name will be added to our mailing lists.  Parent Network of WNY will not share any information we receive from you with any third party. The information will be used solely by Parent Network of WNY, and Parent Network of WNY may, from time to time, send you material pertaining to our activities.

Parent Network of WNY provides links to other sites of possible interest to our visitors.  Parent Network of WNY is not responsible or liable for such external sites, including any content, advertising, products, or other materials on such sites, or their privacy policies.  Parent Network of WNY is not responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused in connection with use of any content, goods or services available on such external sites.

Parent Network of WNY and any persons involved in creating, producing, or distributing the content or services contained on the Parent Network of WNY Site (collectively “Parent Network of WNY”) do not warrant that the site will be uninterrupted or error free.  Further, Parent Network of WNY does not warrant the results obtained from the use of the site, or the accuracy, reliability, quality, or content of information provided through the site.  

If you have any questions regarding our policies, please contact us: 

Parent Network of WNY
1000 Main Street

Buffalo, NY 14202
716-332-4170 (phone)
716-332-4171 (fax)
info@parentnetworkwny.org (email)

Parent Network of WNY’s office hours are 8:30am-5:00pm, Monday through Friday.

1-on-1 Support, Call (716) 332-4175

site by ingenious inc. © 2017 All Rights Reserved, Parent Network of WNY