مراكز المشاركة العائلية والمجتمعية الغربية

الشراكة التعليمية هي شبكة منسقة ومتماسكة من الدعم تركز على تعزيز الخدمات والدعم للطلاب ذوي الإعاقة من مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة والتعليم في سن المدرسة إلى المشاركة في التعليم. فرص ما بعد المدرسة.

مراكز مشاركة الأسرة والمجتمع في الغرب للطفولة المبكرة وسن المدرسة (مركز EC FACE / مركز SA FACE) تدعم مكاتب شراكة التعليم الخاص التابعة لوزارة التعليم بولاية نيويورك (NYSED) في مهمتها المتمثلة في تعزيز التغيير الهادف في النظام، وتحسين النتائج للطلاب ذوي الإعاقة الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 21 عامًا، وبناء قدرات المنظمات التعليمية ومدارس الوكالات المعتمدة ودور الحضانة، و وكالات المجتمع لتحسين المشاركة الأسرية والمجتمعية.

تستخدم الشراكة التعليمية المبادئ الواردة فيe مخطط NYSED لتحسين النتائج للطلاب ذوي الإعاقة.

توفر مراكز West FACE المساعدة الفنية والتطوير المهني لمجموعة متنوعة من أصحاب المصلحة بما في ذلك أسر الطلاب من الولادة حتى سن 21 عامًا بالإضافة إلى أفراد المجتمع وموظفي المناطق التعليمية العامة ومدارس الوكالة المعتمدة ودور الحضانة.

يتم تمويل الشراكة التعليمية من قبل مكتب التعليم الخاص التابع لوزارة التعليم بولاية نيويورك من أجل تنفيذ "قانون تعليم الأفراد ذوي الإعاقة" و"مخطط تحسين النتائج للطلاب ذوي الإعاقة".

خريطة موارد المجتمع

تعمل خريطة الموارد المجتمعية للشراكة التعليمية التابعة لمكتب التعليم الخاص (OSE) على ربط العائلات والمهنيين بالوكالات المحلية وموارد المجتمع في منطقتهم التي تركز على الخدمات والدعم للطلاب ذوي الإعاقة منذ الطفولة المبكرة وحتى الانتقال إلى حياة ما بعد المدرسة. يمكنك تصفية الخريطة حسب مقاطعة ولاية نيويورك (NYS) والفئة العمرية و/أو نوع الخدمة بالإضافة إلى حفظ وتنزيل عمليات البحث لاستخدامها في المستقبل. يمكن أيضًا ترجمة المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع إلى عشر لغات مختلفة.

Map.osepartnership.org

معلومات نشرة خريطة موارد المجتمع

اشترك لتلقي آخر الأحداث والأخبار والموارد.

تعال وقم بزيارة

شبكة الوالدين لـ WNY
1021 برودواي شارع
بوفالو ، نيويورك 14212

تواصل معنا

خطوط دعم الأسرة:
الإنجليزية - 716-332-4170
إسبانول - 716-449-6394
الرقم المجاني - 866-277-4762
info@parentnetworkwny.org

West Family and Community Engagement Centers

The Educational Partnership is a coordinated and cohesive network of support focused on enhancing services and supports for students with disabilities from early childhood and school-age education to engagement in post-school opportunities.

The West Early Childhood and School Age Family and Community Engagement Centers (EC FACE Center / SA FACE Center) supports the New York State Education Department (NYSED) Offices of Special Education Partnership in its mission to promote meaningful system change, improve outcomes for students with disabilities aged birth-21, and build the capacity of educational organizations, approved agency schools and preschools, and community agencies to improve family and community engagement.

The Educational Partnership uses the principles in the NYSED Blueprint for Improved Results for Students with Disabilities.

The West FACE Centers provide technical assistance and professional development to a variety of stakeholders including families of students birth to age 21 as well as community members, staff of public school districts, and approved agency schools and preschools.

The Educational Partnership is funded by the New York State Education Department Office of Special Education in order to implement the ‘Individuals with Disabilities Education Act’ and the ‘Blueprint for Improved Results for Students with Disabilities’.

Community Resource Map

The Office of Special Education (OSE) Educational Partnership Community Resource Map connects families and professionals with local agencies and community resources in their area focused on services and supports for students with disabilities from early childhood through the transition to post-school life. You can filter the map by New York State (NYS) county, age range and/or service type as well as save and download searches for future use. Information on the site can also be translated into ten different languages.

map.osepartnership.org

Community Resource Map Flyer Information

Sign up to receive our latest events, news and resources.

Come Visit

Parent Network of WNY
1021 Broadway Street
Buffalo, NY 14212

Contact Us

Family Support Lines:
English – 716-332-4170
Espanol – 716-449-6394
Toll Free – 866-277-4762
info@parentnetworkwny.org